Skip to content

easter layered cake

April 13, 2011

This Easter cake from Picky Palate almost makes me want to try coloring my batter again. (think back to my leprachaun cupcake disaster a year ago!)  For some reason I am believing the write up when she describes this cake as “a breeze to make”. I’ll let you know…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 13, 2011 11:34 am

    It looks like a breeze to eat!

  2. April 13, 2011 9:27 pm

    I’m going to try it! I’m sure it will look about 1% like the photo but it looks way too good…and it’s so cute!

Trackbacks

  1. the cake chronicles | Urban Working Mom…and Future Nordic Champion!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

