Skip to content

cute cute stuff from a ‘lina bean

May 14, 2009
Buttonfor Lina Bean Contest I love when I find a great online store for baby gifts!  Here’s how I stumbled upon it: While on facebook, I reconnected with an early childhood friend and we quickly found out we have similar interests, young children and a love for a well-accessorized child. Caroline (aka ‘lina bean) has a huge resume in fashion -read the “our story” section!- and I really like her fabric choices and modern designs.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

