Skip to content

sticking it in style

May 27, 2009

stcikersI had a serious stationery addiction when we lived in Chicago so my friend and I started a little business around it.  Honestly, we really couldn’t call it a business as my partner Sarit and I were never profitable, as we spent any money we made on wholesale pieces for ourselves!  Anyways, I find that I still have many favorites and one of them is gift stickers.  Here are some cute ones to check out: sarah and abraham– how cute are these silhouettes?  And I have bought Boatman Geller stickers for years- they always have something new and cute.  Gift stickers definitely beat out buying individual birthday cards for kids who would rather just get to the present as fast as possible!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kara permalink
    May 27, 2009 4:38 pm

    Love these stickers! Thanks for the ideas.

  2. Amy Brittain permalink
    May 27, 2009 5:21 pm

    CUTE! I bought some personalized holiday gift stickers from your business in Chicago and have loved using them for hostess gifts for holiday parties.

    This children’s gift sticker is a great idea, a simplification of the personalized-card-with-child’s-name-on-it in an envelope, which is what I use a lot now.

    Thanks for the idea!

Leave a Reply

