Skip to content

oh how I like eo hand soap

June 16, 2009

eosoapI have become a serious fan of EO hand soap.  Last weekend, I put one in my guest bathroom for my sister and brother-in-law’s visit and my brother-in-law kept telling me how much he liked it! (seriously…how many times does a man tell you they like the smell of something in your house?? that would be never) My four year old loves washing his hands now that I have the peppermint and tea tree oil bottle – he says it smells like a candycane!  whatever works. I buy this at Whole Foods and I try to buy it on Tuesdays which is the day that everything in whole body care is 15% off. Try it, I bet you like it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

