Skip to content

getting organized the old fashioned way

July 1, 2009

rolodexAfter recently suffering the loss of ALL my contacts and addresses on my computer, I have decided to start fresh and get organized with some protection. It has been suggested that I enter all my contacts into my gmail account and then it should sync with my iphone. I am going to have to do this some night when I have 15 hours to spare. In the meantime, I purchased a lucite rolodex by russell + hazel, as they really make beautiful tools for getting organized. There is something nice about being able to count on things that don’t need to be plugged in! (am I getting old or could this be considered retro?)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Chris permalink
    July 2, 2009 6:04 pm

    Wholeheartedly disagree with this organization scheme for contact management. I suggest electronics records and good backups.

    • theconciergemom permalink*
      July 3, 2009 7:11 am

      I knew you would chris!

Leave a Reply

