Skip to content

elmo love

July 7, 2009

elmoHow cute is this?  My toddler is all about Cookie Monster so I will have to try my own version of these Elmo cupcakes.  Some people are so creative.  Saw this at partyperfect– such a great spot to look when you need party ideas.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 6, 2009 7:36 am

    Happy to hear my Elmo cupcake pics are being enjoyed! Did you get a chance to try a round? They are so much fun to create.

    • theconciergemom permalink*
      August 6, 2009 1:16 pm

      Hi Amy! Thanks for writing. I haven’t tried these yet- my son turns two in October and I was thinking of trying a cookie monster version then. Would you mind telling me what you used for elmo’s nose? You are super talented!!!!

Leave a Reply

