Skip to content

just finished twilight

July 8, 2009

rpWell, you were all right!  Twilight is a fast and good read. I finished it in two nights, and then watched it from On Demand last night.  Why is it that suddenly Robert Pattinson is attractive to me now?  Is it because he has super human powers?  I guess that’s it.  Now onto New Moon.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 8, 2009 6:56 pm

    It’s his brooding looks, along with some crazy vampire super powers…super attractive for sure. Wait until book 4…definitely my fave! New Moon was my least favourite of the series.

  2. Mandy Click permalink
    July 8, 2009 8:12 pm

    So glad you are liking the Twilight Series, I was begining to worry about you. I agree with Karma, New Moon was my least favorite because I am not a Jacob fan. I was obsessed with the books a few months ago. I even got my mom hooked. Yes, Robert Pattinsom is a hottie!

  3. Lisa permalink
    July 9, 2009 12:03 pm

    I’m still obsessing over the books and Edward Cullen. Welcome to the Twilight series!

  4. heather permalink
    July 10, 2009 7:41 am

    love it. love it. love it.
    glad you liked both the book & the movie.

Leave a Reply

