Skip to content

where is that sheet from the dr??

July 14, 2009

healthtracksAre your kids medical records all over the place in your house?  I decided I need a system for keeping all my kids records in one spot so in 2005 I found HealthTracks online and ordered it.  It’s a spiraled book that keeps a history from birth to 18 years.  I have one for each of my son’s and take it to every doctor visit we have – so far so good- I have been doing it for 4 years now and it works for me. It’s been a great help to me as I still keep the individual sheets I get in one folder, but then write it in the book and everything is contained in ONE PLACE! Dentists, Eyes and Ears, Family Medical History etc- these are all tabs that you can complete in the book. This book has helped a lot since we moved and I have had to get in touch with old doctors or look something up. If you have a system that works for you, please share it. Thanks!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Alison permalink
    July 14, 2009 7:07 pm

    I have a similar book that I received for free from the hospital here in Fort Collins, through the Healthy Families program. It has tracking forms for everything, even up to 18 years old. It’s great!

Leave a Reply

