Skip to content

it’s good to have smart friends

July 27, 2009

off!While I was recently in the northwoods, I noticed my smart friend Sarah attaching the new Off! Clip-On Mosquito Repellent  onto her newborn’s stroller bar.  I hadn’t seen these before and love the idea of not spraying down my baby when I don’t need to.  On the same note, my friend Beth (also very smart) told me she had watched a recent clip about the effectiveness of all these insect sprays and the takeway was that a fan works great as well.  So, the next time you are throwing a backyard party, consider placing a fan closeby as bugs evidently don’t appreciate wind.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Beth huzjak permalink
    July 28, 2009 6:05 pm

    I’m so thrilled to be in your post. And to be considered smart. 🙂

Leave a Reply

