Skip to content

no, really – they were from target

August 30, 2009

IMG_3088Last night my husband and I threw a party and for dessert I ordered 40 cupcakes from our local Target. (this was our dessert table on the left)  THEN, I ordered cupcake toppers from etsy- from sevencupcakes– the same store who I posted about super hero  toppers- and I cannot tell you how many times our friends asked where the cupcakes were from!  I had to keep saying “Really- they were from Target but I bought the toppers from etsy!” It’s such a cute way to dress up regular cupcakes.  Allie- the owner of sevencupcakes– worked the design around what I wanted- so they had our names on it, cute sayings, and the number 35, etc. Loved it!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Anja Carter permalink
    August 30, 2009 5:41 pm

    WOW! That is great to know-they were so cute!

  2. Amy Brittain permalink
    August 30, 2009 5:52 pm

    SO, so cute. I like your style–no-nonsense cupcakes (they look beautiful) jazzed up with personalized and so-cute toppers. This is why you’re the Concierge Mom, am I right? 🙂

  3. September 7, 2009 8:22 pm

    Great display! Impressive!

Leave a Reply

