Skip to content

uggs, still kicking

September 13, 2009

endellUGGS, they are worth it.  I gave into them last year and loved the pair I bought. When friends would ask me about them, I tried to find them online but they were sold out everywhere.  Well, they are back on shelves for this fall so I thought I would post! The UGG Endell boot- so comfy and great!

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 14, 2009 5:19 pm

    I wanted a pair of those UGGS myself. When I couldn’t find them, I decided to try the Bern High Boot from Keen. If you want another option, I really like them! http://www.keenfootwear.com/product/fw09/shoes/women/market%20street/bern%20high%20boot/black

Leave a Reply

