Skip to content

fragrant

October 12, 2009

jmaloneHas anyone sniffed the new Jo Malone perfume- Vanilla and Anise?  I am always intimidated by the fragrance section but decided to wander over to it last week when I was in an expanded (translation = dream) Nordstrom in Chicago. I really liked it.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 13, 2009 3:08 pm

    When I recently purchased the cologne collection from Jo Malone, they threw in a sample of the new vanilla and anise. I love it too!

  2. Beth huzjak permalink
    October 14, 2009 5:29 am

    I LOVE Jo Malone. All of the scents are so fresh and clean. But I really like the French Lime Blossom and the Red Roses. Plus, when I was at the counter once, they were encouraging users to mix scents and explaining which ones paired well together.

  3. Ali permalink
    October 14, 2009 8:59 am

    Funny, I was walking through our Nordstrom fragrance section yesterday and was thinking how pretty it smelled but of course no time to stop and check anything out. Thanks for mentioning this though. Will be looking for it on my next visit. I am starting to think about xmas gifts. Sounds like a good one, maybe for me, too.

Leave a Reply

