Skip to content

holidays on the mind

October 25, 2009

giftsAs holiday decorations are already out in the stores, I am starting to think about my list!! If you want some ideas, you can do a quick find on my blog by going to the right column and under “Categories”, then scroll down to “gifts”.  You will see about 10 ideas and then click “Older Entries”, and you will see another 10 ideas and so on. I hope you find it helpful! And please tell me your holiday gift ideas- I will try and post as many as I can over the next two  months!  Happy shopping.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 25, 2009 5:47 pm

    Great ideas! You’re way ahead of the game, aren’t you? I feel behind now!!
    Love your array of possibilities for gift giving… I’m gonna have to get some of those jammies for sure!
    Thanks for the ideas and for linking up 🙂

  2. andrea boncore-campbell permalink
    October 28, 2009 7:27 pm

    i founf them at target. they are in a coffin shaped box anad can be missed! gotta look hard!

  3. theconciergemom permalink*
    October 28, 2009 8:47 pm

    One more thing! here is a great site that talks about safe and recalled toys and gives lists of toys that are made in the USA – etc http://www.thedailygreen.com/green-homes/eco-friendly/toys

Leave a Reply

