Skip to content

mailbag!

December 6, 2009

Here are some recent emails from readers that I have gotten that seem helpful-

From Bridgette- “I was looking for ideas for a $25 mom gift exchange I am in. A friend of mine recommended these cute cocktail napkins. I thought this was a cute idea if you’re looking for a gift. ” Monogrammed- Linen Cocktail Napkins

From my sister Wendy- she told me the Touch n’Brush has saved her kid’s bathroom countertops from being covered in toothpaste! I guess it dispenses the perfect amount.  I need this as my 2 year old is obsessed with squirting his own paste and it’s a total mess every night.

From Maureen- “I had silhouettes made for Christmas gifts from Le Papier Studio. I think they did  a good job- thought you would be in interested.”  Her adorable cut-outs are shown in the picture I attached to this post! Love this idea.

From Sarah- “Saw this site and thought you and the boys would like it!” Check out Jitterbug tv!  Very cool.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Amy permalink
    December 10, 2009 7:33 am

    I LOVE these silhouettes…I always wonder about getting some of these done whenever I see my mom’s 70s-era silhouettes of our heads. These are sweet and updated. Thanks for posting!

Leave a Reply

