Skip to content

favorite dressings?

December 14, 2009

I am interested in trying some new salad dressings- any suggestions?  We always go with Newman’s Balsamic and on a recent girls trip, I loved my friend Kate’s Pine Club Dressing from Ohio. Do you have a go-to favorite?  Please share!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Jenny Kittrell permalink
    December 14, 2009 4:58 pm

    As a vegetarian for almost 20 years, salads are something very near and dear to my heart. I have tons of favs! Top two are T. Marzetti’s Sweet Italian and Brianna’s Poppy Seed and Blush Vinaigrette mixed in equal parts. They are my go-to dressings for party salads (something with greens, fruit, nuts and a cheese). Try them this holiday….you won’t be sorry!

  2. December 14, 2009 6:33 pm

    Three faves:
    *Kraft oil and vinegar (believe it or not, it is DELICIOUS!)
    *Renees Poppyseed
    *Renees Sweet Onion vinaigrette (amazing with a spinach, goats cheese, and strawberry salad!)

  3. Anja Carter permalink
    December 14, 2009 7:58 pm

    I love Annie’s Shiitake & Sesame Dressing
    Really tasty and extremely low sugar.

  4. Kate permalink
    December 14, 2009 8:42 pm

    Thanks for the shout out Suzanne! 🙂

    • theconciergemom permalink*
      December 14, 2009 10:56 pm

      Kate!! I ordered 4 jars of it! I am a fan.

  5. Ashley Austin permalink
    December 15, 2009 10:34 am

    I don’t know if this is a local brand, but I LOVE Cindy’s Kitchen Balsamic Vinaigrette or Honey Dijon Vinaigrette…Delicious!

Leave a Reply

