Skip to content

doughmakers

March 28, 2010

If you are a baker, you want this cookie sheet!  Months ago, I was in our local cooking store and I asked for help from one of the employees who happened to be a pastry chef. (a fortunate meeting!) When I told her that I was looking for a cookie sheet, she gave me a run-down of all of my options but told me a Doughmaker would be her top choice.  I cannot tell you how great this cookie sheet is.  I think it has a lot to do with the pebble treatment over the top. The cookies I have made since I am using it are the best I have made in years.  This would make a great gift for a cook!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

