Skip to content

how I wish they were comfortable

April 16, 2010

How I wish Tory Burch made shoes that were actually comfortable. I have tried tried tried to be comfortable in her shoes, but it never works!  How is she getting away with this year after year? And why does she continue to develop the best shoe designs every season? It’s truly mind boggling.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Allison permalink
    April 16, 2010 6:09 am

    The most uncomfortable pair of shoes I own are the first and last pair of Tory Burch I bought 3 years ago. They are so cute that I do still wear them, but 3 years later they are as painful as they were the first day!

Leave a Reply

