Skip to content

keeping track

May 17, 2010

Everyone has their own calendaring system and mine is the August to August Calendar Organizer.  I have been on it for about 6 years and it is so simple and easy for me to use.  I would liken it to the old Chandlers but more updated.  My local UPS store sells them now, so I pick a new color each year and have yet to repeat!  When I first made the change, I was thrown off by having it begin in August, but with kids, it makes total sense. With summer coming around and new a school year to think of after that, I am ready for something fresh!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

