Skip to content

fresh suds

May 24, 2010

Do your kids love to pump liquid soaps over 1000 times when they wash their hands?  It has gotten crazy at my house and I decided that rather than taking out a second mortgage to afford their pump obsession, I was going back to the basics.My favorite bar of soap is L’Occitane Shea Butter Soap– it smells so fresh- and if the boys want to use LOTS of it, it takes a long time for it to whittle down which makes my household much more sane.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Heather permalink
    May 24, 2010 5:19 pm

    Love L’Occitane products! If you haven’t tried the Shea Butter Hand Cream – you really should. One of my all time favorites!

  2. Ali permalink
    June 1, 2010 9:33 pm

    Do love L’Occitane but also a bit obsessed with Dr. Bronners soaps-liquids and bars. Organic, earth-friendly–I use them for everything.

    http://www.drbronner.com/DBMS/LS.htm

Leave a Reply

