Skip to content

white shoe envy

July 22, 2010

You may think this is a crazy thing to post- but I had never washed my running shoes until I had white shoe envy. My friend Kate is a tennis player in Chicago and I never understood how her shoes stayed so clean.  She shared her secret- “I wash them with other things to “soften” the tumble and then let them air dry.  Good luck and happy washing!”

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    August 14, 2010 6:33 pm

    Gosh, this Kate girl must do a mean load of laundry . . . .

  2. theconciergemom permalink*
    August 16, 2010 8:46 am

    :)- you know it!

Leave a Reply

