Skip to content

kors scores

August 23, 2010

I had a quick trip to Seattle this weekend (what’s one more housing trip at this point?) and had about 20 minutes to look at something other than houses before I drove back to the airport. I quickly flew through some stores at Bellevue Square and found myself in the Michael Kors store. Talk about some amazing looks for fall!! They were displaying one cute purse after another plus some really cool trench coats.  How great is the Uptown Astor Shoulder Tote? Fabulous.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Allison permalink
    August 24, 2010 7:34 am

    I want that.

  2. Beth permalink
    August 24, 2010 7:22 pm

    Super cute! Did you get it? Or a house? 😉

  3. Christina Lang permalink
    August 24, 2010 8:06 pm

    I agree-great!

  4. Linda McBride permalink
    August 24, 2010 9:35 pm

    I love it-I want one, I need to talk to Roy

  5. Heather permalink
    August 26, 2010 7:03 am

    love it! did you happen to see the suede clogs for fall? amazing.

Leave a Reply

