Skip to content

taking the easy route to pumpkin decorating

October 12, 2010

Every year I look forward to carving pumpkins until we actually have to carve them.  I am no DIY project girl as you may have guessed.  There is no sewing machine in my house, and often, no needle or thread!  So, I liked when my sister sent me Amy Atlas’ great ideas on how to skirt the issue of REALLY NEEDING to carve a pumpkin.  Check out her No Carve Pumpkin Decorating Ideas. I like the way she thinks.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 13, 2010 2:32 am

    ummm yes please to the bronzed pumpkins! Super cute 🙂 Our pumpkin carvings didn’t exactly go as planned this year! lol. They pretty much look awful, not cool/smart like they were supposed to!

Leave a Reply

