Skip to content

cate the great

November 15, 2010

Living in Colorado brings a lot of snow and fun every winter. We need waterproof boots to enjoy it and I decided to update mine this year with Cate The Great from Sorel. I have been wearing them with skinny jeans or leggings and getting lots of compliments. I have to thank Allison for this find since they were featured in Lucky magazine – a subscription she gave me! Love subscriptions as a gift!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 16, 2010 1:17 pm

    I love Sorel! I just bought their Joan of Arctic boots: http://athleta.gap.com/browse/product.do?cid=49587&vid=1&pid=792146
    And, although I have another pair of Sorels, even my husband agreed that I’d get a lot of use of the additional set.
    Bring on the snow!

Leave a Reply

