Skip to content

euonymus tree

November 22, 2010

This tree name should be on a spelling test! I had to check it 3 times before posting it! I think this is a beautiful gift to send- I ordered a Euonymus Tree for myself to see how hard it was to kill, and it hasn’t died yet which is promising. It arrives in a beautiful crate and is surrounded by moss. I think it makes a wonderful present to send- and it’s great that the recipient can enjoy it for many months… or I guess longer if they are lucky!  I have been sending a few this fall and everyone seems to have been enjoying them. From Olive and Cocoa.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 29, 2010 10:12 pm

    On my Christmas list!

  2. January 7, 2011 10:26 am

    I’m finally buying mine today. I decided I need a little more life in our house aside from people…and no way am I buying a pet!

Leave a Reply

