Skip to content

chocolate ganache cookies

November 27, 2010

First off, hope you all had a wonderful Thanksgiving. My husband’s family was here which was great!  We don’t do a traditional turkey dinner- rather we have a Mexican themed menu which included Matt’s guacamole, sangria, fajitas, and more. It’s wonderful!  Over the weekend, my friend Heather “forced” me into taking some of these Chocolate Ganache cookies home for my kids- well, they were AWESOME! Love how simple the recipe is and that they are no bake!  Thank you Heather and Avery!  I know we will be making them this week- high ratings from my household!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Susie permalink
    November 27, 2010 5:15 pm

    looks awesome. can’t wait to make them! thank you…

  2. December 21, 2010 9:09 pm

    Using this recipe as part of my homemade gift!

Leave a Reply

