Skip to content

6 candles

December 10, 2010

Our oldest son turns 6 this week and for his birthday meal, he has requested (drumroll)… lobster.  This kid has caviar taste!!  Our local Whole Foods – by some miracle to our pocketbook- just had a one day sale of lobster tails for $7.99 so I made sure to be there to purchase!! Lobster could be a dish that intimidates you but it’s actually relatively simple.  (I say that, but my husband is actually the one who prepares it.)

Anyways, I didn’t realize Whole Foods has one day sales- luckily I ran into a friend who told me about it the day before!  You can find out about your local sales by signing up for their email newsletters online or at the service desk.

Also, some of you have asked me to repost the holiday card info I put out last year on the how to list your family names- what order, etc. Here it is.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Andrea permalink
    December 10, 2010 9:31 pm

    Happy Birthday Mr. Will! :o)

  2. Ashley permalink
    December 12, 2010 10:34 pm

    Happy Birthday Will!
    XOXO

Leave a Reply

