Skip to content

holiday cooking

December 23, 2010

I am getting lots of emails for a couple recipes- so I think I will repost them quickly as it will help you all find them faster- I know we are all busy right now!

Cranberry Brie Appetizer– this is a total crowd pleaser and EASY.

Chutney Cheeseball–  I make this about once a month these days!

Peppermint  Ice Cream Pie– delicious!

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!! I hope you are all having a special holiday.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Susie permalink
    December 23, 2010 3:40 pm

    Thank you friend! Making the Chutney cheeseball tomorrow. I am experimenting with a thai papaya chutney. I’ll let you know how it goes… 🙂

  2. December 29, 2010 4:27 pm

    Mmmm that pie looks DELICIOUS!

  3. Ashley permalink
    December 30, 2010 7:52 am

    Made the peppermint pie for Christmas. Yummy! Big hit! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

