Skip to content

what are YOU making for dinner?

October 12, 2011

Where do you get your ideas of what to make every week?  I spend so much time trying to find new recipes- but my favorites are always from friends. So, what are you making this week? Any good links for me? Here is a great index of all the Pioneer Woman’s recipes in one place– her recipes make me hungry!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 12, 2011 6:22 pm

    This is great – I’ll have to hang on to it!!! Thanks for the post!

  2. Linda permalink
    October 13, 2011 8:23 am

    I love the magazine Fine Cooking (the only cooking one I subscribe to). If you go to finecooking.com they have recipes they send every day! Some have bee fantastic and many I delete, but I droll when reading them.

  3. October 18, 2011 4:05 pm

    Hey Suzanne! I’m actually blogging at Chatelaine.com (a national Canadian magazine) about recipes weekly – trying out their recipes and writing about experience, as a mom and non-chef : ) It’s called Cooking With Karma – here’s the link if you want to follow along. Just made the pumpkin risotto, which was awesome: http://www.chatelaine.com/en/blog/post/32442–baked-harvest-pumpkin-and-sage-risotto-who-knew-it-could-be-so-easy

Leave a Reply

