Skip to content

entertaining entertainment

January 13, 2012

Where do the days go when you have a newborn?  They seem to fly by faster than ever these last 6 weeks.

Many nights (in the middle of then night of course!) I think about things I want to blog about- but then… never make it to the computer the next day. So… here is a quick update on a Friday night-

Technology I have been enjoying…

The Itzbeen timer– fantastic for sleep-deprived moms and dads!

The Gruffalo dvd- super great present my friend Amy sent for the boys- it is so well done!

Homeland– the tv series on Showtime- the first season was worth losing precious sleep time over!

Instagram app on my iphone for me- and Doodle Fit app for the boys

The Devil in the Junior League– this book is great when I have 5 minutes for it- it’s pretty shallow- but easy reading and funny to me!

That’s all tonight! Have a great weekend.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

