Skip to content

rockaholic’s dirty secret

February 25, 2012

I used to believe I could not go a day without washing my hair- but as of my third child- I am all about skipping a day if I need to. My friend Kelly- (who always has fabulous hair)- told me she uses Rockaholic dry shampoo spray by Tigi– and she thinks her hair gets better by not washing it so often. My hairstylist Clare has been telling me this forever- and now I am a believer. Not only does it make my hair look better, it smells great too. You can buy it at Ulta.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Margaret permalink
    February 26, 2012 9:45 am

    The texture spray the Clare sells really helps too. It is so good for your hair to not wash it all the time.

  2. Christina permalink
    February 26, 2012 11:52 am

    I’ve heard this too–

  3. Heather permalink
    February 27, 2012 7:43 am

    love dry shampoo! actually I have a small bottle that I got to stash away when i go camping. : )

Leave a Reply

