Skip to content

busy summer days

July 13, 2012

Well, hi there!  I guess it’s pretty obvious I have been busy with 3 kids this summer. I thought I would quickly send out some favorite things this summer that we are enjoying-

Favorite book in my boys lives- Lego Ninjago Sticker Book

Favorite apps- Stack the States, Go Car Go, and Ski Safari

Favorite lotion – Bodycology Coconut Lime Body Lotion ($3.99 at Target!)

Favorite drink- Strawberry Mojito and Limearitas

Favorite workout- Insanity – Just finished week 9!

Recent beach read- Gone Girl

Cleaning agent I use before we travel- Clorox Drop Ins– keeps toilets clean while you are out of town

Favorite Chocolate bar- Chocolove Almonds and Sea Salt in Dark Chocolate (Whole Foods)

Favorite new album- John Mayer “Born and Raised”

I could go on but I hear my daughter on the monitor! Take care all!

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

