Skip to content

january favorites

January 29, 2013

spadeIt snowed last night! My kids will be excited when they wake up today!

Here are some January favorites:

Frans Caramel Sauce– This is heaven in a jar. I have been ordering it but just spotted it at Whole Foods! This could be interpreted as good or bad news.

These earrings are so pretty- simple but the colors are striking.

Saw this Breville juicer in action at The Cupboard and have been thinking about it ever since. Does anyone have one?

Great baby gift! These shoes get comments everyday! My daughter wears this style

Reason my guestroom bed is so comfortable- Sealy Mattress Pad – seriously we get asked this almost every visit

Glad so many of you are liking Consequences!! I have been getting so many emails that you are reading it. Can’t wait to hear what you think!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 29, 2013 8:10 am

    I bought the Breville juicer for a friend for Christmas. Her daughter received one this summer as a wedding gift. She said it is incredible and utilizes the fruits and veggies to their fullest. She used the “remains” in other cooking – said it was so dry it was almost a powder.

  2. Gail Moore permalink
    February 11, 2013 5:02 pm

    I read consequences and truth in 3 days!!! I can’t wait for conviction to come out!!

  3. Emily permalink
    February 11, 2013 11:19 pm

    I love my Breville juicer so much, I have been known to pet it. Use it most days for delish green juice!

Leave a Reply

