Skip to content

how social media has me online shopping

April 25, 2014

ImageAmazing how time spent online can lead us from one site to another site to another site- and you have no idea how you got there in the first place!

First off, saw these Havainas Luna Flip Flops on Sincerely Jules (she has amazing style) and decided to order them. They are like wearing slippers. I kinda like that they resemble a snake twisting around my foot- must be my 6 year old’s influence in my life!

I also stumbled upon Kelly Wynne handbags– and starting following her on Instagram.  I see she is well represented in the southern states, but haven’t seen her out west YET! I hard a hard time figuring out which one I wanted most! GORGEOUS! And all made in the USA.

I am super excited my friend Kelly Khan started a fashion blog – FINALLY! Be sure to subscribe to A Fashion Mantra– Kelly is always great at mixing pieces at all price points and pulling it off effortlessly. As a mom with 2 kids, she gets what my life is like and how I still hope to leave my yoga pants at home a couple days a week.

And for any Tory Burch lovers, she is offering 25% off sitewide and free shipping for Mother’s Day!

Have a great spring weekend!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kelly Khan permalink
    April 25, 2014 11:47 am

    You’re so awesome Suzanne!! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

