Skip to content

eclair cake

June 29, 2014

ImageOH MY GOSH. This was a super easy cake (no baking) and sooooooooooooo good. I did double the frosting as frankly, that’s just what I do.

Make this Eclair Cake!

P.S. I made this with my 9 year old today- a fun activity to do with your kids!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Margaret permalink
    June 30, 2014 7:33 pm

    Kevin said it was the best cake ever!

  2. Staci permalink
    June 30, 2014 9:22 pm

    I have the privilege to live behind Suzanne and get tasters. This is so delicious! I need to bring a dessert for a BBQ tomorrow, so I bought the ingredients, made it with my 4, 7, and 10 year olds and have the cake in the fridge tonight!!!! I am pretty sure there won’t be leftovers:)

    • theconciergemom permalink*
      July 7, 2014 1:46 pm

      Staci! you are the best. thanks!

  3. Kelly permalink
    July 1, 2014 7:11 am

    Yum!!! Think I could eat the picture even!

Leave a Reply

