Skip to content

july favorites

July 7, 2014

Happy July! I love this month.

Here are some recent favorites-

Bliss Grapefruit + Aloe Body Butter- love this stuff! It’s thick and moisturizing. My husband has the unscented version. Colorado residents need this lotion!

Chi Mesh Tank– this is an awesome tank as it breathes when you are in the heat and exercising. I am washing my black one over and over!

Feetures Ultra Light No Show Tab socks- the only better thing than new running shoes, are new running socks! Loving the fit of these and they are lightweight. No slip- so comfy.

Bite Beauty SPF 15 BB for Lips– this lipstick is super moisturizing. I guess I am all about moisture since I live out west! It doesn’t stay on very long, but feels and looks great when I apply.

501 Classic Camo Shoes– c’mon! These are so cute. I am wearing them all the time.

And because I always blog about food- these Ginger Garlic Steak Tacos looks AH- mazing.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

