Skip to content

october birthday

October 3, 2014

wolverineFall has arrived even though my boys still insist on wearing shorts everyday to school. My middle son Luke turns 7 tomorrow and he is the easiest kid in the world to shop for as he likes …. everything.

Here are some highlights- his lists are always interesting.

Heelys– my oldest son has these and Luke has been pining for them ever since

LED Titanium watch– he got this early yesterday and when I visited his 1st grade class yesterday, I saw him checking it like 100 times- pretty cool for $20

Luke= Spy Gear.  I think we own everything made by this company except the Spy Door Alarm

Wolverine Claws– yep.  Just what I was hoping he would want! I’m sure no one will get hurt with these in our house. P.S. when I searched for a picture of these, I found it frightening how many pictures there are of grown men wearing these pretending to be Hugh Jackman.

Also on his list is a memory foam pillow (too funny in my eyes), a skateboard and a remote control car.  It will be fun to see which skateboard he picks when my husband takes him shopping tomorrow.

Have a great weekend!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kelly khan permalink
    October 3, 2014 9:16 pm

    Love all of this S! So funny!! Happy birthday Luke! Was thinking of you, 10/4!!

  2. Nancy permalink
    October 4, 2014 6:55 am

    So Luke, checking his watch – I can see him doing it!
    Happy Birthday to Luke!

Leave a Reply

