Skip to content

holiday giving 2014 part 3

November 30, 2014

nespressoHere are more gift ideas to help you plan this December!

From Katie-

I gave Fashion Plates to Holland and she LOVES them! I tried to find a set like the one i had when I was little.

On this note, I loved Lite Brite when I was little and I found this one.

I think the Passion Planner is awesome!
For a friend: I have used Rent the Runway twice in the last few months and I’m hooked! Gift cards are available!
I also love this Miir growler and growler bike cage for every craft brew lover. The breweries I take my Miir growler to are always impressed with the insulation!
I’m reading the book Let My People go Surfing. I think it’s a great book for so many reasons.
As you know, Nutcase Helmets: love the personality for all ages
From Heather D-

I have this milk frother that I absolutely love. Tom bought it for me for Mother’s Day and I use it to steam milk, froth milk to make tea lattes,  make hot chocolates… it’s perfect! Nespresso Aeroccino Plus

From Heather B-

I love to give magazine subscriptions to friends. Favorite one to give is Sunset!

I have more to share so please keep sending me your ideas!  Thank you.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

