Skip to content

ebates

January 6, 2015
tags:

EbatesSo, for years I have seen ebates advertised but didn’t buy into how it could be legitimate. Well, similar to when I finally signed up for a Target debit card…. I was in the dark!!  My future sister-in-law told me to look into it as she shops through ebates and makes money back on her purchases. I am a MAJOR online shopper and have been just giving up free money I guess. In three days, my husband and I have gotten almost $100 back in ebate money which you can apply towards a gift card to your choice of some online retailers or have it deposited directly into your paypal account. I chose Target but there are other options. It takes about one minute to sign up and then you can stay logged in for future clicks. Hello!!?? Show me the $$$!

Here’s a review of Is ebates a scam?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Ali permalink
    January 9, 2015 11:42 am

    Ok, I just signed up. I’ll let you know!!

Leave a Reply

