Skip to content

favorite stores on etsy

May 7, 2015

animalsI love online shopping. Here are some of my favorite etsy sites-

Storyfor2– My friend Stephanie owns this etsy site- she is one of those secretly very creative friends- love her wedding seating charts and child silhouettes!

Julie Song Ink– I marvel at her writing and prints!! I wish I could write that beautifully.

Stephanie Shives Studio– and Supply & CO – if you want to throw a fun party- these shops have got the goods.

Precision Engraving– I just ordered 15 water bottles for my son’s soccer team with their last names engraved on them- they look amazing. Great quality.

Not on etsy- but a new find- The Animal Print Shop– love this sweet store and all their pictures!

What are your favorite etsy stores?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

