Skip to content

it’s just a phase

January 28, 2016

Oh my. My friend Allison sent me a link with a warning I would probably need tissues. When all is quiet in your house (right!) watch this video. Although my daughter is still in a tutu phase, I can see my oldest son in this too. 8 minutes long.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Holly permalink
    January 28, 2016 6:22 pm

    Beautiful and thought provoking on so many levels!

  2. Ali permalink
    January 28, 2016 9:37 pm

    Oh Suzanne, I am bawling.

    • theconciergemom permalink*
      January 29, 2016 11:41 am

      I know! Me too- I watched again this morning!

  3. Kelly permalink
    January 29, 2016 11:02 am

    I didn’t think it’d get me…….ha! Thanks for sharing πŸ™‚

  4. Rebecca Herrera permalink
    January 29, 2016 11:11 am

    Thanks for sharing this. Powerful;)

    • theconciergemom permalink*
      January 29, 2016 11:41 am

      We are so lucky, aren’t we? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

