Skip to content

it’s november…

November 2, 2016

hatchimalsHola, friends! We have been busy watching the Cubs lately!!

This is the time of year that I start being asked- “Are you putting out a gift list?” My answer is – possibly! We will see how much time I have this year and how many of you send me good ideas!

In the meantime, I will share a few- my daughter saw a Hatchimal at Barnes and Noble and begged and begged for this. I told her they were way too expensive for her December bday… (because I am thinking Santa may be delivering it for her Christmas)! Looks cute. Am buying early as they are already $175 at Amazon! WHAT??!!  Just looked up this CNN article and I am off to Target to buy as it’s 20% off if I can find them still.

My son Will just got this longboard for his bday and LOVES it. The bamboo one is beautiful!

The new Diary of A Wimpy Kid was released yesterday- so that’s on its way as both my boys love that series!

And for kids who love a Rubiks cube- here is something with good reviews for a stocking stuffer! The DreamPark Pyraminx Pyramid.

That’s all for today! I will work on my list, and you work on yours. Let’s talk!

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

