Skip to content

baby foot

June 5, 2014
tags:

ImageSeriously, I hope this doesn’t gross anyone out! But I think you all need to know when a product is really worth the $$! Our local and cool salon – She She Lounge sells Baby Foot and I asked some of the technicians what they thought about it- they all said they had used it and it works! Living in Colorado, your skin is so dry, especially your feet in the summer.

Last Thursday night I put my booties on and sat for ONE HOUR (all children were asleep…obviously) while I watched The Bachelorette! Then, I rinsed it off and waited for 5 days to see when it would start working. Well, it comes out of nowhere and then, BAM! you are in business. It’s been about 3 days and I almost took a picture of my foot for you, but decided that’s too much info! So this is a photo that’s NOT mine! But, it’s amazing. Here are some reviews to read in case you are interested.

PS. It doesn’t hurt at all and I am exercising while it’s peeling with no side effects.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 5, 2014 3:19 pm

    They mentioned that to me when I was there last and I was too scared to try….I may just have to now! Thanks for the info!

Leave a Reply

