Skip to content

holiday gift giving 2014 part 9

December 10, 2014
sorel
My friend Holly sent me her list- she said these all make great hostess gifts too-
Zum products are the best-smelling soaps/lotions/sprays evah!
This candle called Frosty Zum in minty pine flavor is my favorite.
Frankincense and myrrh hand lotion by Zum
Cocomels – coconut milk caramels
Other ideas from me-
Last year my husband gave my boys stock in their favorite company- Dr. Pepper! He created his own “certificate” to present to them at Christmas and a list and pictures of all the brands that fall under DPS stock. Our kids have watched their stock grow and recognize the companies products wherever we go. It’s been a great learning experience.
I got this beauty blender after a makeup artist recommended it to me. People are gaga over this! If you have a favorite things party- bring one! Can you believe there are over 2700 reviews on this product at Sephora???
And guys!! Get these for your wife this year- Sorel Joan of Arctic boots– they are like slippers!! I know they don’t look like it – but they are soooo comfortable. I could have sold them off my feet this week I have gotten to many inquiries!
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Beth permalink
    December 10, 2014 6:29 pm

    I LOVE the stock idea!! Genius.

  2. theconciergemom permalink*
    December 13, 2014 11:34 am

    Thanks!! We set it up through a UTMA account. Let me know what you pick for the girls!

Leave a Reply

